Crafting has been slow

Not much crafting going on in these parts. Olivia has been practicing drawing people:

livs-person.jpg

Very impressive! But that’s as creative we’ve been at the Brazier House.

We have been domestic though. I’ve cleaned the floor on hands and knees. I’ve folded 3 loads of laundry, changed bedding, fed dog, made yummy lunch from leftovers, and made WHO bread (which makes me think of Horton, which we’ve read a couple of times in the past few days), and packaged up some orders that were bought from my Etsy store.

I’ve got the fabric to make the girls’ easter dresses, now I just need a pattern to follow at least roughly. I’m looking for long sleeved dresses with pinafores. Anyone have any suggestions? Good books with patterns?

0 Responses to “Crafting has been slow”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Creating unique fashion from fortunate thrift store discoveries. And otherwise making our house a home, on the cheap.

RSS My Etsy

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Flickr Photos

a


