It printed! Here’s the Beacon journal article about Etsy.

I posted this blog before I read the article. I’m that excited!

1 Response to “It printed! Here’s the Beacon journal article about Etsy.”


  1. 1 Andrea March 7, 2008 at 3:01 am

    I just read the article! It’s crazy because we don’t get the paper, and I had no idea the article would be today, but I’m at my MIL’s and I saw the paper and decide to read it… and there you and Elise were! 🙂 We should talk sometime about the carriers you make… 😉


Leave a Reply

Creating unique fashion from fortunate thrift store discoveries. And otherwise making our house a home, on the cheap.

RSS My Etsy

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Flickr Photos

IMG_20110720_163332

option one

option two

More Photos

a


